Eagle County, Colorado


Our Community Foundation is led by three groups of people including the Founding Families, the Advisory Board of community leaders, and the governance board.

The leadership group believes in maximum organization transparency. All board meetings are open to the public and the minutes of all board meetings are published on the community foundation website.

Board of Directors

  • Mike Rushmore, Board Chair
  • Ron Davis, Director
  • Seth Ehrlich, Director
  • Dan Godec, Director
  • Bill Jensen, Director
  • Chris Moffet, Director
  • Les Stern, Director

Board Meeting Minutes